O Verde Limão chega com criatividade e Luxo.


Oieee Pessoal, vamos embarcar em um mundo de cores fortes, cores que simplesmente marcam presença.

O Verde limão é assim traduz toda sua alegria em um simples toque de Cor.

Mais existe uma certa regrinha Basica, está cor forte é bem pesada para a montagem de um look,

uma unica peça em verde limão é o suficiente para a utilização.

Muito cuidado, se optar pela utilização de acessorios em verde limão procure colocar acessorios em demais cores,

para diversificar e dar mais transparência ao Look.

Mais é um Luxo, cor viva e bem Nítida, o verde limão e o preto são os pares perfeito,

é elegante e inovador.

Verão 2013 tem com tudo, e podemos crer que vai ser um banquete dos deuses em cores , alem das estampas florais.

brincar com as cores é a grande moda , crie inove , de vida ao seu estilo.

Aprenda a se maquiar , trabalhar seus olhos de acordo com os traços faciais.

Amei este óculo é um luxo …  iria amar ter um  … pena que o ” Dimdim” não dá.

Olha uma dica de Unha … linda né gente …  e parece bem simples de se fazer …

Vamos tentar …

Eu trabalho algumas dicas no Blog alto estilo, mais os Looks só são autenticos se forem criado ao seu estilo.

Isto faz de nós seres capas de serem diferentes e Unicos.

crie sua historia, de vida ao seu mundo …. trabalhe as cores.

Para conversar com o Cesinha entre no
“Chat Blog auto estilo”

 

By*/*Cesinh@*/*

 

47 comentários sobre “O Verde Limão chega com criatividade e Luxo.

  1. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogs and certainly savored your web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have very good posts. Thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  2. I just want to say I am newbie to weblog and actually loved your blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You surely have incredible articles. Cheers for sharing with us your website page.

  3. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and superb design and style.

  4. I just want to mention I am very new to blogging and site-building and certainly savored you’re web-site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You definitely have good stories. Bless you for revealing your webpage.

  5. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  6. what a fabulous post this has been. never seen this kind of useful post. i am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. thank you very much.

  7. You have posted some great stuff on the subject, are you preparing to do a FAQ facing this concern in the future, as i have some more questions that might be common to other readers.

  8. I got what you intend, appreciate it for posting .Woh I am glad to find this website through google. “Wisdom doesn’t necessarily come with age. Sometimes age just shows up by itself.” by Woodrow Wilson.

  9. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  10. Well I think you’re correct about this, but I’m not sure I see the point in the article. What was your intent for the audience? Who was this written for?

  11. I now checked a number of sites, blogs, etc, but only Your might create me great feelings when reading typically the entries in this particular topic! I congratulate and additionally sincerely like you success later in life:)

  12. Have you ever considered about contributing on additional web-sites? may effectively some fantastic content right here and I’m positive you could share a great deal much more in the event you wrote some content material throughout other web sites. You’ll discover a terrific deal of associated internet websites to have a look at. Only one thing to think about. I’m glad I know about it at least.

  13. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  14. Took me time to read all the comments, but I seriously enjoyed the post. It proved to become Incredibly useful to me and I¡¯m positive to all the commenters here It is always good when you can not only be informed, but also entertained I¡¯m positive you had fun writing this post.

  15. I have proposed your blog to any or all my girlftriend, they can be happy! Have certainly not hit with these kinds of superb written content you put on your internet site! You aren’t performing a really great thing!

  16. So i am fascinated with the subject matter belonging to the webpage. There, things are all wonderful, posts, meals, executed, choosing designs. Most likely was forced to commit much time to this particular impact.

  17. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  18. The genuine treasure associated with sites! Eye-catching colors, the content will be high quality. I found the idea a feel bad for that will only now, we have seen that the browser wants to make fun of us.

  19. Valuable info. Lucky me I discovered your site unintentionally, and I am stunned why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  20. Although I truly like this publish, I believe there was an punctuational error shut towards the end with the 3rd sentence.

  21. i wish i could find such informative sites more often. i regularly spend much time on just looking for some worthy sites when i can find something to think about…

  22. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  23. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your weblog? I am searching for a good quality host and your weblog seams to be quick and up all the time

  24. Throughout this grand design of things you actually receive a B- with regard to hard work. Exactly where you actually lost us was in all the facts. As people say, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be much more true in this article. Having said that, allow me reveal to you exactly what did do the job. The writing is actually pretty engaging and this is probably why I am making the effort in order to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, despite the fact that I can certainly see the jumps in reasoning you make, I am not really certain of how you appear to unite your details which inturn help to make the actual final result. For right now I will yield to your point but trust in the near future you actually connect your dots better.

  25. Thanks on behalf of the thoughts you discuss by means of this website. All the rage adding up, several infantile women who appear to become pregnant don’t steady take a crack at to get checkup assurance because they have concern they might not qualify. While a lot of states instantly compel that insurers impart coverage no matter the pre-existing setting. Expenditure on every one of these definite diplomacy are mostly higher, nevertheless when assessment about the high expense of medicinal precision bills it may be your safer strategy to manipulate to protect your identifiable financial potential.

  26. I am really inspired with your writing abilities and also with the format in your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

  27. You…are…my…hero!!! I cant consider a little comparable this exists by the internet! Its so veritable, hence straightforward, and additional than that you dont sound approximating an idiot! Conclusively, a big name who knows how to talk regarding a subject with no sounding in the vein of a hoodwink who didnt get that bike he sought representing Christmas.

  28. An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth a observe. I ponder that it is greatest to engrave additional proceeding this subject, it may not be present a banned issue nonetheless typically nation are not ample to verbalize resting on such topics. Headed for the next. Cheers

  29. Aw, this was a vastly nice placement. Captivating a few notes and definite endeavor to produce a highest indentation article… excluding what can I say… I postpone a lot and never look to get no matter which done.

  30. Hey acceptably instantly there! Superb article! I am just a frequent website visitor (whole lot like abuser) expected at your website truthfully I had a difficulty. I am merely not especially in support of definite whether it is the right web page to question, except you can attain no unsolicited post interpretation. I get notes pretty frequently. May an individual help myself? I are grateful!

  31. I admit, I’ve not been on this blog within a extended time, however it was joy to find it once again. It really is such an important subject and ignored by numerous, even experts! I thanx for assisting to generate folks extra aware of those difficulties. Just fantastic stuff as per usual!

  32. Now that I’ve just spent four hours on your website reading your posts, I’m hooked
    on your blog. I bookmarked it as well so that I can keep up with it regularly.
    Go and visit my blog too and tell me what you think.

Deixe um comentário

